Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo

Barry University

NCAA D2FloridaSoccerRight Back, Midfielder, Outside MidFall 2020
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Personal info
April 24 1998
German, English
Fall 2020
Athlete Video(s)
Athlete info
Sc Freiburg
Right Back, Midfielder, Outside Mid

U15 German National Team U17, U19 German Bundesliga/SC Freiburg DFB Cup Match Regional Representativ Team UMass Lowell – Div 1

Any press or media links, interesting articles on your current success…..

Recommendation #1
Academic info
May 1 2017
Sophomore at UMass Lowell
Pictures #45
Pictures #45 #46

I have always high ambitious in the things I do and at the same time, I`m able to have a high self-reflection to act reasonable. For me it is important to take over responsibility and ownership and have a transparent and honest relation to the people. I was many years captain of the Junior Team of SC Freiburg and know what it means to have difficult conversation and also to help the team to be successful. The people trust me and I`m also a reliable guy who helps others. Soccer wise, I am an intellectual, technical and team player. I am very secure on the ball and I am able to bring a lot of safety and confidence to the game, which also my teammates benefit from it.

I like it to get new and more experiences and I want to see and to do as many things as I can.

I believe it is important to collect a lot of international experience, because you have to understand the issues of the globalization and the local needs and requirements of the different countries.

The second important point for me is to understand other cultures and behaviors and of course the human beings. For my college education I have selected International Business and in addition as a minor the field Psychology.

I`m convinced if I can combine both skills it will be an important fundament what you need in the future to be successful in a local and in an international business environment. You have to develop this business skills and also find a good sense for future opportunities.

I`m very interested in humans and also in different Cultures. I enjoy my family and also have great friends. My intention is to give something back and develop myself as a reliable and ethical person who act in a fair and respectful manner.

I like to play piano, to be out in the nature, to be creative and to think out of the box. For me it was always important to fulfill the requirements of the school and at the same time to be able to play soccer on a daily base. In addition I started to ski and ski jumping when I was in the age of five. In the age of ten I was in the racing ski team and part of the competition for the most talented young skier in Germany. In the age of 12 I had to make a decision to focus on ski racing or to play soccer. Finally I decided to play soccer because it was and is my passion.