Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo

Rollins College

NCAA D2FloridaSoccerDefender, Right Back, Left Back, Center Back, DMFall 2021, Spring 2022
Hey guys,
I want to bring in my four years experience from men’s Oberliga and men’s Landesliga and win a championship with your team!
Have fun with my video, the interview and the rest of the profile. I am really looking forward to meet you.
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Personal info
United States
6.6ft (2m)
August 2 1998
German, English, Spanish, French
Fall 2021, Spring 2022
Athlete Video(s)

Right Back # 14 red jersey | vs. SV Heimstetten (Regionalliga, highest amateur league) | 1st & 2nd Half

Athlete info
TSV Schilksee (men's Oberliga), TSV Altenholz (men's Landesliga), FC Unterföhring (men's Landesliga)
Defender, Right Back, Left Back, Center Back, DM

– Played in the youth selection teams of the my state Schleswig-Holstein from U15 until men teams
– Back to back winner of High School cross coutry run over 5km (3.1 miles) 2015 & 2016

– Advance from men’s Landesliga to men’s Oberliga 2020 as champions of the league (TSV Altenholz)
– Runner-up with TSV Kronshagen in U19 Oberliga-championships 2017 (3rd youth league)

Successfull exam, practice test and finalization of my DFB B trainer licence after three one-week seminars and training courses. Afterwards, I could enrich my personal game and training with new aspects and different perspectives (athletic area, performance diagnostics and optimization)

Recommendation #1
Recommendation #2
Academic info
June 23 2016
Enrolled at university, possessing bachelor's degree
Pictures #45
Pictures #45 #46

On the pitch, apart from my physical and technical strengths, I‘m characterized by a strong willpower and assertiveness. I want to get the best out of every situation and push myself to the maximum with a healthy dose of ambition, but without being too dogged.
Due to my academic career, my professional experience and the associated team changes, I had to integrate quickly into new teams and teammates. I never had any problems and, on the contrary, gained a lot of new insights and took away a lot of positive feedback. This ability to adapt quickly made many things easier for me on and off pitch. I’m sure that my very open and positive attitude towards life also helped me a lot, particularly in these new situations. I am up for (almost) any kind of fun and generally enjoy meeting new people.

Colleges in the U.S. bring together some of the best youth and amateur players from around the world. No other country offers you the opportunity to get better on such a high level while not losing sight of your education and academic path. The focus on sports during the studies is nowhere as high as there. I want to take advantage of this and at the same time take on the challenge to push my personal limit and continue to improve football-wise and athletically. Generally, I am looking forward to the new challenge and the new demands that playing in the U.S. will bring.

In addition to the master’s degree, I am extremely interested in the U.S. and the opportunities that come with going there. The options the country offers are unique in the world. The enthusiasm of the nation and people for sports and athletic performances is something that has intrigued and interested me for years. The opportunity at the college to live and interact with fellow students from all over the world is unparalleled and something I do not want to miss.
I would like to improve technically and athletically and thus raise my game to another level. Especially in the area of faster ball processing and in the offensive 1-on-1, I still see potential in me. Because of the different types of players from the various countries that meet at the universities, the game is also a lot more variable and multifaceted, which I want to take with me for my game – defensively and offensively. Furthermore, I expect the game to be more physical. Another point I want to work on and develop.

My dream has always been to turn my hobby into profession. If not by playing myself, then with a job that has something to do with soccer or sports in general. That is why I have done several internships at some of the biggest German editorial departments in sports television and aim to work there as a sports journalist one day. My athletic goal is to reach my full potential and maximum performance limits and to play in the highest possible division.

I characterize myself as very open-minded towards new experiences, new challenges and not least because of my studies as a very communicative person. In addition to soccer, I used to play a variety of other sports with golf, skiing, athletics or basketball (Youth Basketball Bundesliga) to broaden my horizons and think outside the box. In September 2019, I took my DFB B coaching license, as it allowed me to add more aspects and perspectives to my game.
I am a consistently positive and fun-loving person and try to see the best in every situation and get the most out of it. This applies both on the pitch and off it!